Contact

Phone

800.245.9540
952.895.9540

Fax

800.369.5490
952.894.8806

Digital
eservices@mackin.com

Mackin Classroom
classroomservices@mackin.com

MackinMaker
mackinmaker@mackin.com

New School Services
odc@mackin.com

Collection Management
caps@mackin.com

MackinFunds
info@funds4books.com

Professional Learning
professionallearning@mackin.com

Latest Events

Find a Sales Rep Near You!

herbie-thorpe
 Alabama

Herbie Thorpe
985.807.7545
herbie.thorpe@mackin.com

misty-thorpe
 Alabama

Misty Thorpe
misty.thorpe@mackin.com

James Taylor
 Alabama

James Taylor
205.617.7735
james.taylor@mackin.com

Todd Harold
 Alaska

Todd Harold
443.716.5079
todd.harold@mackin.com

David Rojas
 Arizona

David Rojas
909.273.8155
david.rojas@mackin.com

Laura Hammerschmidt
 Arkansas

Laura Hammerschmidt
314.703.2092
laura.hammerschmidt@mackin.com

Jennifer Maydole
 California

Northern California
Jennifer Maydole
509.881.4122
jennifer.maydole@mackin.com

David Rojas
 California

South/Central California
David Rojas
909.273.8155
david.rojas@mackin.com

Bobbi Craig
 Colorado

Bobbi Craig
720.340.6893
bobbi.craig@mackin.com

Hugh Ahearn
 Connecticut

Hugh Ahearn
508.683.9878
hugh.ahearn@mackin.com

Bob Stapf
 Delaware

Bob Stapf
410.303.9798
bob.stapf@mackin.com

Todd Harold
 District of Columbia

Todd Harold
443.716.5079
todd.harold@mackin.com

Beth Napier
 Florida

Southern Florida
Beth Napier

904.366.9291
beth.napier@mackin.com

herbie-thorpe
 Florida

Northern Florida
Herbie Thorpe

985.807.7545
herbie.thorpe@mackin.com

Gladys Autry
 Georgia

Gladys Autry
770.776.8068
gladys.autry@mackin.com

Mesa Heise
 Hawaii

Mesa Heise
952.895.9540
mesa@mackin.com

Andy Wills
 Idaho

Andy Wills
701.404.0279
andy.wills@mackin.com

Sheri Omernik
 Illinois

Sheri Omernik
920.400.9902
sheri.omernik@mackin.com

Tim Kane
 Indiana

Tim Kane
502.565.5036
tim.kane@mackin.com

Mindy Romero
 Iowa

Mindy Romero
319.899.9717
mindy.romero@mackin.com

Sara Mitchell
 Kansas

Sara Mitchell
402.616.1684
sara.mitchell@mackin.com

Tim Kane
 Kentucky

Tim Kane
502.565.5036
tim.kane@mackin.com

herbie-thorpe
 Louisiana

Herbie Thorpe
985.807.7545
herbie.thorpe@mackin.com

misty-thorpe
 Louisiana

Misty Thorpe
misty.thorpe@mackin.com

Hugh Ahearn
 Maine

Hugh Ahearn
508.683.9878
hugh.ahearn@mackin.com

Bob Stapf
 Maryland

Bob Stapf
410.303.9798
bob.stapf@mackin.com

Hugh Ahearn
 Massachusetts

Hugh Ahearn
508.683.9878
hugh.ahearn@mackin.com

Kim Langenderfer
Michigan

Kim Langenderfer
419.348.3513
kim.lang@mackin.com

Brian Cretzmeyer
 Minnesota

Brian Cretzmeyer
952.500.0811
brian.cretzmeyer@mackin.com

James Taylor
 Mississippi

James Taylor
205.617.7735
james.taylor@mackin.com

Laura Hammerschmidt
 Missouri

Laura Hammerschmidt
314.703.2092
laura.hammerschmidt@mackin.com

Andy Wills
 Montana

Andy Wills
701.404.0279
andy.wills@mackin.com

Sara Mitchell
 Nebraska

Sara Mitchell
402.616.1684
sara.mitchell@mackin.com

Todd Harold
 Nevada

Todd Harold
National Sales Manager

443.716.5079
todd.harold@mackin.com

Hugh Ahearn
 New Hampshire

Hugh Ahearn
508.683.9878
hugh.ahearn@mackin.com

Jessica Gottlieb
 New Jersey

Jessica Gottlieb
908.202.6147
jessica.gottlieb@mackin.com

Bobbi Craig
 New Mexico

Bobbi Craig
720.340.6893
bobbi.craig@mackin.com

Hugh Ahearn
 New York

New York / New York City: Bronx & Manhattan
Hugh Ahearn
508.683.9878
hugh.ahearn@mackin.com

Jessica Gottlieb
 New York

Long Island / New York City: Brooklyn, Queens and Staten Island
Jessica Gottlieb

908.202.6147
jessica.gottlieb@mackin.com

Robin Cole
 North Carolina

Robin Cole
864.923.5244
robin.cole@mackin.com

Andy Wills
 North Dakota

Andy Wills
701.404.0279
andy.wills@mackin.com

Kim Langenderfer
 Ohio

Kim Langenderfer
419.348.3513
kim.lang@mackin.com

Todd Harold
 Oklahoma

Todd Harold
National Sales Manager

443.716.5079
todd.harold@mackin.com

Jennifer Maydole
 Oregon

Jennifer Maydole
509.881.4122
jennifer.maydole@mackin.com

Jessica Gottlieb
 Pennsylvania

Jessica Gottlieb
908.202.6147
jessica.gottlieb@mackin.com

Hugh Ahearn
 Rhode Island

Hugh Ahearn
508.683.9878
hugh.ahearn@mackin.com

Robin Cole
 South Carolina

Robin Cole
864.923.5244
robin.cole@mackin.com

Andy Wills
 South Dakota

Andy Wills
701.404.0279
andy.wills@mackin.com

Laura Hammerschmidt
 Tennessee

Laura Hammerschmidt
314.703.2092
laura.hammerschmidt@mackin.com

Bobbi Craig
 Texas

Western Texas: Regions 16-19
Bobbi Craig

720.340.6893
bobbi.craig@mackin.com

marthalee-hs
 Texas

Houston Area: Regions 3-6
Martha Lee

281.841.5149
martha.lee@mackin.com

ronnielee-hs
 Texas

Houston Area: Regions 3-6
Ronnie Lee

281.744.0469
ronnie.lee@mackin.com

dianne-meyer
 Texas

Houston Area
Dianne Meyer

281.841.8490
dianne.meyer@mackin.com

Tuan Nguyen
 Texas

Dallas / Fort Worth / Eastern & Central Texas
Tuan Nguyen

214.437.8665
tuan.nguyen@mackin.com

Vanessa Stenulson
 Texas

San Antonio / Austin / Corpus Christi / Central Texas
Vanessa Stenulson

210.870.0476
vanessa.stenulson@mackin.com

Bobbi Craig
 Utah

Bobbi Craig
720.340.6893
bobbi.craig@mackin.com

Hugh Ahearn
 Vermont

Hugh Ahearn
508.683.9878
hugh.ahearn@mackin.com

Bob Stapf
 Virginia

Bob Stapf
410.303.9798
bob.stapf@mackin.com

Jennifer Maydole
 Washington

Jennifer Maydole
509.881.4122
jennifer.maydole@mackin.com

Bob Stapf
 West Virginia

Bob Stapf
410.303.9798
bob.stapf@mackin.com

Brian Cretzmeyer
 Wisconsin

Brian Cretzmeyer
952.500.0811
brian.cretzmeyer@mackin.com

Sheri Omernik
 Wisconsin

Sheri Omernik
920.400.9902
sheri.omernik@mackin.com

Andy Wills
 Wyoming

Andy Wills
701.404.0279
andy.wills@mackin.com

CrossCan
 Canada

CrossCan
+1 800.245.9540
mackin@crosscaneducation.com

Lynn Bendt
 International

Lynn Bendt
+1 800.245.9540
lynn@mackin.com

allison-burrows
 MENA (Middle East / North Africa)

Alison Burrows
+971 55 889 5397
alison.burrows@mackin.com