Contact

Phone

800.245.9540
952.895.9540

Fax

800.369.5490
952.894.8806

Digital
eservices@mackin.com

Mackin Classroom
classroomservices@mackin.com

MackinMaker
mackinmaker@mackin.com

New School Services
odc@mackin.com

Collection Management
caps@mackin.com

MackinFunds
info@funds4books.com

Employment

Latest Events

Find a Sales Rep Near You!

herbie-thorpe
 Alabama

Herbie Thorpe
985.807.7545
herbie.thorpe@mackin.com

misty-thorpe
 Alabama

Misty Thorpe
misty.thorpe@mackin.com

james-taylor
 Alabama

James Taylor
205.617.7735
james.taylor@mackin.com

brian-cretzmeyer
 Alaska

Brian Cretzmeyer
952.500.0811
brian.cretzmeyer@mackin.com

david-roja
 Arizona

David Rojas
909.273.8155
david.rojas@mackin.com

laura-hammerschmidt
 Arkansas

Laura Hammerschmidt
314.703.2092
laura.hammerschmidt@mackin.com

jennifermaydole-125x125-copy
 California

Northern California
Jennifer Maydole
509.881.4122
jennifer.maydole@mackin.com

david-roja
 California

South/Central California
David Rojas
909.273.8155
david.rojas@mackin.com

bobbi-craig
 Colorado

Bobbi Craig
720.340.6893
bobbi.craig@mackin.com

hugh-ahearn
 Connecticut

Hugh Ahearn
508.683.9878
hugh.ahearn@mackin.com

Bob Stapf
 Delaware

Bob Stapf
410.303.9798
bob.stapf@mackin.com

todd-harold
 District of Columbia

Todd Harold
443.716.5079
todd.harold@mackin.com

Beth Napier
 Florida

Southern Florida
Beth Napier

904.366.9291
beth.napier@mackin.com

herbie-thorpe
 Florida

Northern Florida
Herbie Thorpe

985.807.7545
herbie.thorpe@mackin.com

robin-cole
 Georgia

Georgia
Robin Cole
864.923.5244
robin.cole@mackin.com

susy-dalton
 Georgia

Atlanta Area
Susy Dalton

678.634.7498
susy.dalton@mackin.com

Mesa Heise
 Hawaii

Mesa Heise
952.895.9540
mesa@mackin.com

jennifermaydole-125x125-copy
 Idaho

Jennifer Maydole
509.881.4122
jennifer.maydole@mackin.com

sheri-omernik_2018
 Illinois

Sheri Omernik
920.400.9902
sheri.omernik@mackin.com

Kim Langenderfer
 Indiana

Kim Langenderfer
419.348.3513
kim.lang@mackin.com

mindy-romero
 Iowa

Mindy Romero
319.899.9717
mindy.romero@mackin.com

sara-mitchell
 Kansas

Sara Mitchell
402.616.1684
sara.mitchell@mackin.com

laura-hammerschmidt
 Kentucky

Laura Hammerschmidt
314.703.2092
laura.hammerschmidt@mackin.com

herbie-thorpe
 Louisiana

Herbie Thorpe
985.807.7545
herbie.thorpe@mackin.com

misty-thorpe
 Louisiana

Misty Thorpe
misty.thorpe@mackin.com

hugh-ahearn
 Maine

Hugh Ahearn
508.683.9878
hugh.ahearn@mackin.com

Bob Stapf
 Maryland

Bob Stapf
410.303.9798
bob.stapf@mackin.com

hugh-ahearn
 Massachusetts

Hugh Ahearn
508.683.9878
hugh.ahearn@mackin.com

Kim Langenderfer
Michigan

Kim Langenderfer
419.348.3513
kim.lang@mackin.com

brian-cretzmeyer
 Minnesota

Brian Cretzmeyer
952.500.0811
brian.cretzmeyer@mackin.com

james-taylor
 Mississippi

James Taylor
205.617.7735
james.taylor@mackin.com

laura-hammerschmidt
 Missouri

Laura Hammerschmidt
314.703.2092
laura.hammerschmidt@mackin.com

todd-harold
 Montana

Todd Harold
443.716.5079
todd.harold@mackin.com

sara-mitchell
 Nebraska

Sara Mitchell
402.616.1684
sara.mitchell@mackin.com

todd-harold
 Nevada

Todd Harold
National Sales Manager

443.716.5079
todd.harold@mackin.com

hugh-ahearn
 New Hampshire

Hugh Ahearn
508.683.9878
hugh.ahearn@mackin.com

Jessica Gottlieb
 New Jersey

Jessica Gottlieb
908.202.6147
jessica.gottlieb@mackin.com

bobbi-craig
 New Mexico

Bobbi Craig
720.340.6893
bobbi.craig@mackin.com

hugh-ahearn
 New York

New York
Hugh Ahearn
508.683.9878
hugh.ahearn@mackin.com

mark-caldwell
 New York

New York City / Long Island
Mark Caldwell

631.905.8311
mark.caldwell@mackin.com

robin-cole
 North Carolina

Robin Cole
864.923.5244
robin.cole@mackin.com

brian-cretzmeyer
 North Dakota

Brian Cretzmeyer
952.500.0811
brian.cretzmeyer@mackin.com

Kim Langenderfer
 Ohio

Kim Langenderfer
419.348.3513
kim.lang@mackin.com

todd-harold
 Oklahoma

Todd Harold
National Sales Manager

443.716.5079
todd.harold@mackin.com

jennifermaydole-125x125-copy
 Oregon

Jennifer Maydole
509.881.4122
jennifer.maydole@mackin.com

Jessica Gottlieb
 Pennsylvania

Jessica Gottlieb
908.202.6147
jessica.gottlieb@mackin.com

hugh-ahearn
 Rhode Island

Hugh Ahearn
508.683.9878
hugh.ahearn@mackin.com

robin-cole
 South Carolina

Robin Cole
864.923.5244
robin.cole@mackin.com

todd-harold
 South Dakota

Todd Harold
443.716.5079
todd.harold@mackin.com

laura-hammerschmidt
 Tennessee

Laura Hammerschmidt
314.703.2092
laura.hammerschmidt@mackin.com

bobbi-craig
 Texas

El Paso
Bobbi Craig

720.340.6893
bobbi.craig@mackin.com

Martha Lee
 Texas

Houston / Rio Grande Valley
Martha Lee

281.841.5149
martha.lee@mackin.com

ronnie-lee
 Texas

Houston / Rio Grande Valley
Ronnie Lee

281.744.0469
ronnie.lee@mackin.com

dianne-meyer
 Texas

Houston / Southeast Texas
Dianne Meyer

281.841.8490
dianne.meyer@mackin.com

tuannguyen-125x125
 Texas

Dallas / Fort Worth / Eastern & Central Texas
Tuan Nguyen

214.437.8665
tuan.nguyen@mackin.com

erinsegreto
 Texas

San Antonio / Austin / Corpus Christi / Central Texas
Erin Segreto

281.870.0476
erin.segreto@mackin.com

jennifermaydole-125x125-copy
 Utah

Jennifer Maydole
509.881.4122
jennifer.maydole@mackin.com

hugh-ahearn
 Vermont

Hugh Ahearn
508.683.9878
hugh.ahearn@mackin.com

todd-harold
 Virginia

Todd Harold
443.716.5079
todd.harold@mackin.com

jennifermaydole-125x125-copy
 Washington

Jennifer Maydole
509.881.4122
jennifer.maydole@mackin.com

todd-harold
 West Virginia

Todd Harold
443.716.5079
todd.harold@mackin.com

brian-cretzmeyer
 Wisconsin

Brian Cretzmeyer
952.500.0811
brian.cretzmeyer@mackin.com

sheri-omernik_2018
 Wisconsin

Sheri Omernik
920.400.9902
sheri.omernik@mackin.com

bobbi-craig
 Wyoming

Bobbi Craig
720.340.6893
bobbi.craig@mackin.com

CrossCan
 Canada

CrossCan
+1 800.245.9540
mackin@crosscaneducation.com

lynn-bendt
 International

Lynn Bendt
+1 800.245.9540
lynn@mackin.com

allison-burrows
 MENA (Middle East / North Africa)

Alison Burrows
+971 55 889 5397
alison.burrows@mackin.com